The Representatives for Conference 2021 as voted for by the members of the Southampton District Synod are as follows:


Rev John Izzard

Rev Ruth Fry

Rev Ruth Midcalf

Rev Andy Moffoot

Deacon Laura Evans

Mr Dudley Coates

Mrs Sandy Coates

Mrs Jan Simons

Mr Brian Tucknott

Mr Paul Yarrien 




Rev Paul Rees

Miss Joan Mason

Mrs Paddy Jose

Posted by Sarah Pothecary in News on 19th September 2020